About - The team

Ángel Villegas / Cactus Docs

Production Coordinator

 

jose.angel@cactusfilm-mexico.com
01 (55) 5207 7679
(52) 1 55 1824 0411

Joel Mujica / Cactus Film & Video

Technical staff

 

j.mujica@cactusfilm-mexico.com
01 (55) 5207 7679
(52) 1 55 1812 4454

Favio de la Vega / Cactus Film & Video

Cameraman & Soundman

 

f.vega@cactusfilm-mexico.com
01 (55) 5207 7679
(52) 1 55 4454 1969

Mauricio Rodríguez / Cactus Film & Video

Cameraman & editor

 

m.rodriguez@cactusfilm-mexico.com
01 (55) 5207 7679
(52) 1 55 8581 4586

Mario Romo / Cactus Film & Video

Production

 

m.romo@cactusfilm-mexico.com
01 (55) 5207 7679
(52) 1 55 1254 8487

Daniel Carranza / Cactus Film & Video

Production

 

d.carranza@cactusfilm-mexico.com
01 (55) 5207 7679
(52) 1 55 1948 1235

Pamela Contreras / Cactus Film & Video

Administrator

 

p.contreras@cactusfilm-mexico.com
01 (55) 5207 7679
(52) 1 55 3331 1717

Annel Enciso / Cactus Film & Video

Administrative assistant

 

a.enciso@cactusfilm-mexico.com
01 (55) 5207 7679
(52) 1 55 3518 5794

Rocco Santiago / Cactus Film & Video

Cameraman & Production Assistant

 

rocco.saint@cactusfilm-mexico.com
01 (55) 5207 7679
(984) 217 2938